WURK – Broken Disco

WURK – Broken Disco



Broken Disco:
Bright – Music and Lyrics by Miles Morkri
Commander in Cheeto – Music and Lyrics by Frank Laufenberg
Broken Disco – Music by Miles Morkri
Guarded – Music and Lyrics by Frank Laufenberg
Prism – Music by Miles Morkri

Frank Laufenberg: Guitar and Lead Vocals
Miles Morkri: Keyboard and Lead Vocals
Max Morkri: Drumset
Casey Seymour: Bass Guitar
Carl Hipenbecker: Trumpet and Vocals
Ryley Buchanan: Synth, Organ, and Vocals

Artwork by Christopher Morkri
Design by Benjamin Grzenia
Distributed by Kake Multimedia

Delivery and Returns Content description.