Joshua Lutz – City of Strangers EP



City of Strangers marks Joshua Lutz’s second release on Kake Multimedia. This album is a mature step forward from Josh’s previous release, The Separate EP, released early in 2015. This album once again demonstrates Josh’s talent as writer, and multi-instrument recording artist. All parts on all songs were written, recorded, and produced by Joshua Lutz.

All That The World Has 00:05:34
Maker Man 00:03:01
New Moon Over Zion 00:04:15
Riptide Lover 00:04:19
Something New 00:04:12

Distributed by Kake Multimedia.